August 10, 2007

Scrub down with Irish Springs

There's a rash on my back, and it's spread to my stomach. I don't know what it is or where it came from, but it wasn't there last night. It kinda hurts, and I feel a little sick. Hope it's nothing serious.

I was supposed to go to Busch Gardens today with Frizzy, but I backed out. I was tired from the beach anyway. I just didn't want to ride with Puryear and a bunch of people I didn't know, especially since Dancer backed out too. I'm sure Frizzy finds all this rather suspicious, but oh well. I'd thought about taking Mom out to lunch since her birthday is Sunday and she has to work, but Grandma came over and we all ended up going shopping for school. I'll tell you one thing, though. The women in this family will always bicker with each other. There's no hope for changing it.

"Fear is a sickness"

scullerymaid at 12:33 a.m.

pots | pans