August 06, 2007

Riding to BG with... Puryear?

I can't find any of my Cd's. I'm going through my room to see what I'm going to take to college with me and I stumbled upon my CD case, but it was empty. I have no idea were I put them. I think I took some out to put onto iTunes, but I don't know where I put those either.

I rather feel bad for skipping out on the gym. Not because of money or losing weight and all other reasons that I'm supposed to enjoy my membership, but because if I don't go, then Grandma goes by herself. But I truly ate the gym. I find it stupefying to go around in the circle like a hamster on a wheel. Give me a nature trail, a hike, anything any day beside going to that gym.

Tonight I'm supposed to be going to the beach with Romania and her family. Unfortunately, somehow we've ended up riding with Korea... and her boyfriend. I do not like her boyfriend. He's just one of those people who seem very unclean and gross. Not to mention the fact that he's younger than me and takes advantage of Korea (though she brings it on herself). And he smokes. Not just cigarettes but I'm sure he does marijuana as well. And there is no way I'm going to ride in a car with him smoking. So right now I'm trying to figure out what to say when I encounter the two of them tonight. I've never been able to stand up to Korea, though I've no idea why. Maybe because she seems so fragile... or maybe intimidating. Can she seem like both? So I don't want to challenge the two of them without having absolute proof/reason too. But I don't give myself enough credit. Sure, I tend to let people do whatever they want and say nothing about it, but I am not a weakling nor a coward. If I have to say something, I will.

Why do people have to do stupid things? Life would be so much easier...

scullerymaid at 3:10 p.m.

pots | pans