August 28, 2006

Photos

Yep. You can surely tell that summer is ending. School hasn't even started and i'm already miserable.

First off, I'm not feeling my schedule for the 2nd year in a row. For the most part, my classes are fine. But for Trig, i have Mrs W. i can't have her. She was the cause for my mathmatical downfall. I was pretty darn good in math until i had her geometry class. So I'm going to try and fight my counselor to switch my class. I should have senior rights, right?

Today I had to go in for senior pictures. It was okay. I liked my first photographer. He was nice. The secound one was to interested in sass. I don't think i was really wearing a sassy outfit. I really liked the third one. She was all about comfort. Don't know how the pictures will turn out, but she was really nice. Said I reminded her of her high school best friend. What a lovely redhead.

Oh, Korea got a tattoo. Remind me never to get one. And i've given up on seeing MFH again. I went to BG twice since that first meeting. No luck. My I'll always have the memory.

"There are two things one shouldn't ever say: always and never"

scullerymaid at 1:29 p.m.

pots | pans