September 09, 2006

Scrub

I hate how I never have time to update or read the updates of others. It's just not the same at the library.

School is alright. As usual, I was upset with my schedule at first, but I quickly got over it. I'm still not sure how theater is going to go. The first 9 weeks is nothing but improv. I do like theater productions though. I've already proven to my teacher that I am a mature and useful asset to his class. I was the only one who volunteered to scrub down the sink :), and it is my personal mission to see it back to its stainless steel glory!

My other classes are okay. I do believe I will love government, something I thought impossible.

Oh, and I bought a new purse in fear that the one I had would unravel. I love it. And it was 50% off. Good stuff.

Back to school though, I don't really feel like a senior. In fact, though I have more of a I-don't-care-what-other-people-think-attitude, I feel like I've disappeared into the framework even more. I don't know why. And I can't find Golly anywhere.

And I think I might try to be an entreprenuer.

scullerymaid at 11:07 a.m.

pots | pans