September 08, 2005

Crushed

I'm such a dork, I know. All he has to do is smile and I'm head over heels. Yeah, I passed him (I think I'll call him Him for now) in the hall today. He was in my class last year so I smiled at him and guess what? He smiled back! I could've melted. And I'm not even sure why. Crushes are so weird. I hope I don't have a crush...

Have I mentioned that I LOVE Bus MNGT? Well, I do, I do, I do! And I'm so glad I have it first period!

I'm going to request a meeting with the principal to change out of piano. Please don't call me a quiter/failure. I just don't think the class is right for me. : (

But I'm loving school so far. Like I said, I'm such a dork!

... and darn proud!

Hehe... I also bout an awesome sweater-hoody thing today. This coming from the girl who hates shopping (which I still do).

Okay, well I need to study for my Chemistry Lab Safety quiz. It's not hard. We take it every year. I just want to skim the study sheet.

"Quotes aren't the easiest things to come up with"

scullerymaid at 8:31 p.m.

pots | pans