September 09, 2005

Go Warriors!

I can't believe it! I was taking my quiz today, but I was late for class because I was in guidance taking care of my schedule, and I left an answer blank. Yup, that's right. It was a picture of a ring stand and I couldn't remember what the silly thing was called and of course there wasn't a word box. Oh well, I had to catch up on notes and take the quiz at the same time so I won't be too hard on myself.

I'm thinking about taking Theater Productions or Bus Computer. They both sound like interesting classes, but I have to wait and see if this lady approves of my changing classes. I think she will because there's quite a few people who want to get into piano, and there's talk about people needing to be taken out. I might get lucky.

There's this lunch lady that freaks me out a little. Everyday she asks me what my name is when I get my 5 chicken nuggets that cost a whopping $2:45. Then she looks at me funny. I think I'm going to start going in a different line.

I saw Him again today. No I don't have a crush. Not yet at least. Maybe I'm in denial.

Go Warriors! We had a pep rally today. It was really short.

I feel a little restless. I think it's time to change my template.

"Do I want to be a sassy cat, or a cunning sprite?"

scullerymaid at 3:21 p.m.

pots | pans