June 08, 2015

Off meds...

My doctor cut off my meds and I'm freaking out. I don't understand. I just saw my endocrinologist within the last month, who is the one that prescribed my medication, so I don't understand why/how my primary stopped my refills. For that matter, why would you? I mean, it's not like I have some sort of disease that can become uncontrolled if I'm not taking my medication or anything. I just don't understand how that makes any sense. Plus, she hasn't even requested to see me!

I haven't taken my medication in two days and I'm having such a hard time trying to get a damn refill. Don't get dick, people. Live healthy lives or you have to deal with this nonsense. Looks like I'm going to have to starve myself until she can get me an appointment. How ridiculous...

scullerymaid at 10:29 a.m.

pots | pans