September 03, 2011

Labor

I really want to revamp my diary. I'm tired of how dark it looks. But I've yet to find a template I like. Ha, maybe I should just make my own!

I tried to get a new title for the car today but it turns out there is still a lien on it from the dealer I bought it from. Guess when I paid it off last year it was my responsibility to have him remove it or something. Oops. Oh, and my grandma never showed up. i'm never going to get a new car. Agh, and it's a holiday weekend. Fuck.

My dad thinks I should get into local substitute teaching. That way I don't have to commute and if I work steady days, I'd be paid more too. I'm not sure how enthusiastic I feel about this, but the money really isn't bad, which means I could start a savings again, and with the location I could get another Pathfinder! Maybe I'll look into it. Why not? And with my degree I should be qualified...

Just now TJ texted me to come over because he did some landscaping to his front yard. Five minutes later bouncer boy Rob told me I should come back to the club tonight and add ot my belt collection (his belt broke while we were talking and he gave it to me as a souvenir). Oh bother! I didn't think he was really going to call me! This could get interesting. Now I just need Tuf to start messaging m and we'll have ourselves a boy party

scullerymaid at 5:02 p.m.

pots | pans