July 21, 2011

Pink

Sometimes friendship makes me so sad. I was just looking through Mandy's facebook. She's getting married this month. I was supposed to be in her wedding. I remember the day she asked me to be a bridesmaid. I was so excited I teared up. Then she was transfered to the Hampton store and we didn't see each other on a regular basis anymore. Then I guess life happened and we started drifting apart. I messaged her a few times, but nothing ever happened out of it. So I guess I won't be in her wedding. I doubt I'll even be attending and that makes me really sad. She was one of my best friends. She helped me through a lot and I thought we were pretty close. She was also my gym buddy. Now we're just two strangers. I hope she's happy though. She looks happy. She looks really good.

Then I start thinking about Bonadio- another good friendship put to the side.

scullerymaid at 10:35 a.m.

pots | pans