July 06, 2011

Cheat

Math and Artisit are in Wyoming spending time with their biological father. They're riding horses and visiting bison ranches and going white water rafting. They are having the time of their lives and I am extremely jealous. But what is Math doing right now? Texting me because he half sister saw Artist's phone and there was a text that said I love you, too from Venezuela (yes, the same Venezuela- they've been flinging for like six months now). The problem with this is that Artist is still dating her boyfriend. It's all so stupid. She wants to break up with him but keeps putting it off because she doesn't want to hurt him. You know, I don't really agree with her actions, but it's her life and she is grown enough to make her own decisions. But Math is going to insist on meddling and it's just going to cause more drama than what we already have in our circle. Stupid stupid stupid. Aren't we supposed to be on Artist's side anyway. I don't know. I don't want anything to do with it. Artist has talked to me about it before, I gave her my two cents, and she can go off and choose whatever she decides. I have a feeling Math will not be as...lenient as I have been.

I don't even want to know where this is going to go.

scullerymaid at 1:09 p.m.

pots | pans