June 09, 2011

Bills y'all

Today I got all the work that needs to be done on my car done- tags, inspection, and oil change. It feels so good to have that out of the way especially since two weeks ago I had no idea how I was going to pay for those things. Now I just have to get the dentist squared away and all my bills are paid. YES!

Today I went to Urban Exchange to buy a new retainer for my tongue since I swallowed mine last night. This time they gave me a hard plastic one instead of a flimsy plastic one so that I can get the little rubber o stopper thingy on it. Much better, thank you.

Popeguy also decided to get his left nipple pierced. I got to watch, which was pretty cool. It's very tempting. I've never been interested in nipple piercings, but maybe. Then I think to myself I have enough piercings!

scullerymaid at 6:02 p.m.

pots | pans