May 07, 2011

Living

Bleh...

That stands for lots of factors in my life right now.

A terrible thing did make me a little cheerful today. Since my grandmother and I share the title of my car, the state withheld her taxes to pay for a couple parking tickets I've racked up at school. Guess she can just take it out of the money she used to give me.

Still no luck on the job hunt, but I have some applications in. My real goal is to forget about waitressing and find my big job. SB has this silly notion of moving to Richmond without having a job...which means an apartment complex is not going to let her move in without employment. But if I can find a job job, then I can carry that weight and get us in.

I'm so tired of having to survive. I can't wait til I can start living again

scullerymaid at 7:15 p.m.

pots | pans