April 22, 2011

Sneezes

Wednesday night I pulled an all nighter for the first time in my life. I didn't go to bed (not including an one hour nap) until 2am Friday morning. I am never doing that again in my life. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be, but last night I was so tired I couldn't sleep and I was becoming delirious and hyper. I'm sure the vodka linz was making me shoot didn't help. Btw, after my last vodka with Zach, these shots seemed like the devil to me and usually I'm all down for shots. I felt like a ninny because I could barely put them back. But I manged. Anyway, I felt really bad this morning though because I was supposed to go to the doctor with Snortgiggles, but when my alarm went off at 8:30 I felt like I couldn't move and my head wasn't making much sense. I just wanted SLEEP. So I called her ip and didn't go. Hopefully she didn't mind too much.

I'm thinking about getting my cat this weekend before my mom's nieghbor shoots her. Maybe I can hide her for the next three months.

I'm also thinking about applying at Texas Roadhouse. I hear they prefer people without previous waitressing experience. The only problem is potential...line dancing! And I'm nervous about becoming a server anyway. I don't know why. I've worked in restaurants. I understand the ends and out to an extent. SB told me it's just like acting and I know that. And if her introverted self can do it, than mine can too. Just think about the money I could save!

Ugggg. But yesterday I took my last undergraduate class ever. That's so hard to believe. I just have exams monday and tuesday and I'm done. Done! Wow. What am I going to do with myself?!

scullerymaid at 12:42 p.m.

pots | pans