April 13, 2011

Apples

It's a shame how a couple rotten apples can spoil the whole lot. That's pretty much how I feel about my GPA right now. I swear if these art classes ruin me becaus emy professor is so biased...I'm going to break down and cry and not get into grad school.

I can't believe we're in the final stretch. I have three more days of classes and I'm done not including exam week. Then it's just a skip to graduation. Four years went by so fast! It's almost over and I'll (most likely) never have to write another paper or do another sketch again.

If I were a bolder student, a bolder artisit, I'd refuse to start over. But I'm not an artisit. I'm just a girl trying to graduate without destroying my good standing GPA. But I'm holding quite a bit of resentment!

scullerymaid at 8:49 p.m.

pots | pans