March 09, 2011

Teeth

He even asked to kiss me, which was a first. No one has ever asked my permission before. He didn't even push the sex that much, though we both had a laugh about it. I even watched him skip back to his car from my window.

Those are all good signs, right? I hope this one works out. I like meeting new people and all, but it would be nice to just chill with one guy. One guy is all I ask. I really don't want to get my hopes up though. We all saw how that went the last two times.

I wonder if he's a cuddler. And I wonder if he would let me sleep in. That's an important one. People don't understand how much I love sleep and need it to function properly. Not a monring person here.

Uh I just can't stop thinking about the great night. This is probably a bad thing lol.

scullerymaid at 2:03 p.m.

pots | pans