January 30, 2011

Giggles to myself

The truth is, I do like him. Which scares me because I don't know how he feels and I've been trying to pretend as if I don't like him (something I don't reccomend, by the way- stupid!). But there's a bit of a communication issue. He says all these things- but then doesn't respond to me. Which might not be that big of a deal considering that he does work long shift and sleeps long hours. But as I've mentioned before, I'm busy too and I manage to respond. When he was in Michigan, he used to call me and I think that is how I got hooked. Those silly phone calls. But now he's back and yeah we've seen each other a couple times, but otherwise I get nothing. And then when we are together he's all hot and beasty and before we separate he's cute and adorable and it leaves me wanting more. But do I get more? No! What in the world? I don't understand it. And I hate that he gives me this craving. And I'm a very unobtrusive person. So if he isn't responding (for whatever reason), I feel like I'm bothering him, which is ridiculous. I'm not a clingy girl. But when he doesn't answer it makes me feel clingy.

Great. Now I'm the clingy girl not getting any action. Left with serious cravings I never expected to have. I just love kissing him. I do. I love his mouth. That's all I want. I don't need to get down and sweaty. I can enjoy the simple pleasure of kissing him. And watching him make goofy faces. I like being playful

But maybe I should just move on. He turned out nice. Perhaps the next guy will be better? And less hairy. That's how I know I like him- I'm willing to put up with a little extra hair!

scullerymaid at 6:47 p.m.

pots | pans