January 26, 2011

Dexter

Tonight Snortgiggles tried to convince me that I'm nothing more to Zach than a booty call. I wanted to ask her how she knew I was his booty call and he wasn't mine...

It really bothers me how sex is always used against me by my friends. Sometimes I feel like they are purposefully trying to embarrass me. When I was a virgin, my virginity was the topic of conversation. And people wonder why I hate to play never have I ever! Now that I'm no longer a virgin, my sex life is still the thing on every one's mind. I just don't understand why it's so damn fascination.

Besides, just because she is the queen of booty call (her words, not mine), who is to say my thing won't turn into something more? I'm not saying it will, but there's always that possibility. It's not like relationships never form from hookups. And we aren't all about sex. Sure, Zach and I are very sexual with each other, but I'm not really complaining about that. But we do actually, you know, talk normal, regualar, everyday type talk. We don't engage in phone sex everytime one of us picks up the phone. Besides, even if we aren't boyfriend and girlfriend, at least we are monogamous with the sex. And it wasn't a one night stand either! This is my time to experiment and play around. I really just don't understand why she cares especially considering that she always is just the booty call. Maybe this is her way of lashing out against that title.

But let's focus on Zach some more. There are certain things about that boy that I really dig. Like the goofy faces he makes and how he knows how to tease me/be sarcastic with me. I also like how tall and broad he is. He makes me feel tiny. Oh, and let us not overlook his full lips. The boy has a set of smackers that I'm addicted to. He's a nice guy, he really is. I think I might really like him...or at least potentially really like him.

scullerymaid at 1:41 a.m.

pots | pans