January 08, 2011

Mmk

Sometimes I feel so irresponsible. I swear everything around mye breaks. My computer is all screwy. My car is making funny sounds. It's like a never ending story of having to put more money out that I don't have. It's so frustrating. I hope my car is okay. That's my baby and my freedom and I for reals can't afford to buy a new one. I know she's getting old...but I was hoping for at least 3 more years.

But last night I met a cute redhead! I love redheads, I really do. Something about that vibrant hair, pale skin, and dark eyes just gets me going. Math and I went to this western type bar with a coworker of ours and he was her friend from church or something. He was real fun to hang out with...and really fit. I'm talking abs of steel! Damn! He's trouble...and 30. I think this on is just for looking, not touching. I'm pretty sure if I had been drinking, I wouldn't have been able to contain myself. Especially with those glasses of his. I thought the glasses added so much character to his already bright personality.

But he is into his church. I haven't been to church in a good 6 years and don't have any intention of starting to attend. I have my beliefs, yeah, but church just isn't my thing and I feel that can be turn off for those that do enjoy Bible study and sunday services. Like I said, look and not touch. Well, slight touching and that's it.

I can't decide what to do about this whole dating scene. You know what I want? I just want a dork. That's it. A redheaded dork, haha. Or Penn Bagdley

scullerymaid at 12:46 a.m.

pots | pans