January 05, 2011

Hands

I just want a guy that smells good. Seriosuly, please my nose and the cat is in the bag. Scent is my strongest sense and therefore is very important to me. My nose is so sensitive! So that's the first thing I look for- or rather sniff out. Then hands. I love hands. I know that sounds really weird, but a nice pair of hands is really...nice. It's not all about the looks, I swear. Sometimes I have moments of feeling shallow because I do believe there should be some sort of physical chemistry...but it's more than just that. Scent and hands, haha. And make me smile. That's all I want. Where is my guy? I know he's out there somewhere. I just don't know where. I can't seem to find him and looking is oh so tiring. How long will I have to search?

scullerymaid at 3:38 a.m.

pots | pans