January 04, 2011

Ratatouille

Now that the holidays are over, my skin is itching to feel the warmth of summer. I want to throw on some shorts and tank top, rock a pair of aviator shades, and kick back at the beach. I want to go crabbing and sunbathe. I can't wait for that first warm day!

I don't feel as if I really got into the Christmas season this year- and yes, I think Christmas is totally a season. I don't know why I wasn't really feeling it. Maybe because I didn't go see Granny, or because I spent lots of time at work. Who knows. Hopefully next year I'll be more into the cheer.

Recently I've been scoping out future furniture for my future apartment. I'm so excited! I stopped by work today to give them my new availability. With any luck, I'll be working everyday and bring in the dough.

scullerymaid at 1:42 a.m.

pots | pans