January 02, 2011

Where'd the break go?

I can't believe school will be starting up here again soon.

Last night I was going through pictures from the summer and I stumbled upon the good times I had hanging out with Alice. I miss her. When I first met her, I thought she was so gloomy. But she turned out to be awesome. Then she got married and moved to Guam. I kinda want to go visit her. Dan and I used to joke about going. Ah, beautiful Dan...Now there's a guy I've been drooling for since I met him. Tall, athletic, and beautiful, not to mention totally country and down to earth- a fan of beer, the beach, and reggae. Maybe I'll start a tropical vacation in the guise of visiting a mutual dear friend seduction plan. Thinking about him gives me the shivers!

scullerymaid at 5:56 p.m.

pots | pans