March 08, 2010

Blogging

How is it I became so good at pissing people off? I swear, if one person isn't angry with me, someone else is. So why stick around! I'm so tired of fighting with everyone. I've never hidden who I am. I'm emotional and impulsive. If people can't accept that, then don't be my friend. I understand my being emotional has consequneces, but why doesn't anyone stop to think why I was angry in the first place? It's not like I random decided to be mad. It's triggered. And maybe it's stupid, but it is what it is.

It's all so stupid. I just want to be left alone. I want to go sit in a hammock without any company. I knew moving intot he house was a bad idea. But I never hid my hesitantcy about it. Why don't people accept who I am? They make assuptions that they know me so well. But they don't. If they did, they wouldn't be so angry.

Fuck.

scullerymaid at 12:22 p.m.

pots | pans