January 06, 2010

Did you say...freckled?

Yesterday was a fantastic day! Bonadio, Popeguy, and I decided to take a spontaneous road trip to IKEA. I love IKEA. I can't wait to have a place of my own someday so I can decorate. It's going to be so much fun. Then we went to this grocery store called Weggman's. It was pretty sweet. I wish there was one closer to here. Oh! But I tried to buy some sake because I've never had it before, and the woman wouldn't let me buy it since the two underagers were with me. Well, drats! I should have gone to different cashier and bought it. Oh well. In time I'll try it.

After a full day out, we came back and made homemade ravioli. We mixed the filling. We made the dough. We rolled the dough out. It was so much fun and tasted good as well.

Someone how the topic of bf came and I felt like I was being attacked for not liking him, but Bonadio took my side. This is why I love her. But her mom and Popeguy were a little too much in my face. I don't know why this keeps coming up. You know, Popeguy and I have talked about it and I don't care if he is with bf or not as long as he remembers I am still here. And I do not have to like the boy either. I guess it's because Mrs. B wanted to know so I can't really blame him. Whatever. I don't care. It was a great day!

scullerymaid at 10:13 a.m.

pots | pans