November 29, 2009

Pangs of frustration

I feel very frustrated right now. I don't know if it's because I've been doing homework all day, or because I feel a kinda belittled by my friends. Not belittler persay, but I don't appreciate how Popeguy has suddenly included the BF in our campaign against Barbie. And the thing is I can't say anything about it because he's get upset. So I talk about it with Bonadio because even though she has no qualms with the BF, she understands where I'm coming from. It still frustrates me though. I wish I could be more open about my feelings concerning him, but I can't and it drives me crazy.

Also, the Barbie situation is starting to get on my nerves. You know, the cat's outta the bag. So why not just get over it. Wheen her out. Everyone is making this big deal about confronting her, but why? just let her know we know what's going on...and then move on with our lives. I don't know.

Maybe I'm just ready for the semester to be over...

scullerymaid at 8:49 p.m.

pots | pans