September 19, 2009

Dine in hell

I hate working dining room. It puts me in a foul mood, especially afte rI've finished prep. Move from one job I don't like to another job I don't like. All I want to do is work like. work line, make food fast, keep ticket times down, and smile. that's what I'm good at. I don't want to cut turkey and various other meats plus vegetables only to go off and wipe tables, wash dishes, brew coffee, brew tea, stock the drink stations and overall lose my mind. I don't understand how they expect one person to do all that, especially on parent weekend when it's busy as hell. That is shit on a person. i was ready to put in my two weeks.

I pray I'm not on dinine room again tomorrow. It's bad enough i have to do prep...you know, like I've been doing every weekend morning for the past year and some change.

scullerymaid at 11:08 p.m.

pots | pans