September 18, 2009

Parents

I'm starting to feel a little guilty about my iPod being stolen. I know that it's not really my fault, but my mom spent a lot of money on that thing and now it's gone. I don't know, just something I was thinking about this morning while listening to the radio on my way to school.

This weekend is parent weekend and I am not looking forward to working. At least I'll be in the back doing prep the majority of the time, as much as I don't like doing it. What I don't understand though, is how Math and Artist are not working. They are one of our veteren workers so why aren't they working on one of our busiest weekends? No se...

I'm not sure how I feel about the new computer, by the way. I feel like it freezes up and goes a bit slow- which it shouldn't!

scullerymaid at 9:49 a.m.

pots | pans