May 17, 2009

Day bed, canopy, high or low...?

Today was so much fun. Popeguy, the twins, and I went up to IKEA. Can you say best store in the world? Best store in the world! It was amazing. I can't een tell you how many things I want to buy from there. When I have my own house, like after college, I know where I'm shopping. Ahh, it was great.

I really want to get a bed. I just can't decide if I want a full bed or a day bed. I kinda want to leave the bed I have now at my parents house. But I'd have to save up. So eventually, I'll get one.

And it was so great seeing Popeguy. We didn't have our usual get back together long talk, but it was still enjoyable. And he admitted how much he misses me and how he's been thinking about grad school and how it would be so weird without me there.

See, I knew we just needed time apart to realize how essential our relationship is to our lives. He's been gone half an hour now and I'm so antsy.I'm just itching to go back. I wish I could've gone back tonight. Maybe I'll make arrangments to go back sooner. Especially if SB's house doesn't work out, which she hasn't made any effort to let us know if it's going dwn or not. So we'll see.

But yeah. Today was awesome. And I found part of a story I've been writing since 10th grade. I think it's time to pick it up again :-D

scullerymaid at 7:28 p.m.

pots | pans