April 03, 2009

Tablet

I am so hot. This whole week I've been burning up. And nothing helps. Not openin the window. Not drinking a gallon of water. Nothing. I think I could walk around naked and still feel hot. And it's not even that hot outside.

Remember how I cut my pinky on the meet slicer on Valentine's Day. Well, it's healed over and everything, but it's still rather tender. If I press on it, it kinda hurts.

Last night Popeguy and I had good bonding time. We went to Best Buy and had a trip. Once I asked him what his foundest memory of us was. Mine was on my 19th birthday. We stayed up till 6 in the morning having pillow talk. For him it's all our car adventured. And it was a good adventure last night. I can't remember the last time I laughed so hard. That's the Popeguy I love. That was my best friend last night. I wish he came around more often.

There's only about four weeks of school let. Even though I'm estatic, I'm a little nervous. The end of school means papers and presentations...

scullerymaid at 11:00 a.m.

pots | pans