March 17, 2009

No need to lie

Okay. So I broke it to the girls that I might not be living with them. And they took it completely fine, which has relieved me so much. Of course, It might have been because I was crying after getting into a little spat with Popeguy and half the things I was saying didn't make sense. Hey, a girl's gotta use her emotions to her advantage...

I still don't know which one I want to live in. I went with Math to go check out the apartments today and they were pretty nice. And spacious. I would have my own room, too. And I love the girls, I really do. The way they were understanding last night just made me realize how much I appreciate them. And Math jumped into bed with me this morning and we talked about morning breath. Who else is going to do that with me?

But I have complained in the past about needing a break from them. Maybe it would be good for all of us to separate for a year, you know? I don't think we'd grow apart. Then we could find a house together senior year.

I don't know though. Last night Popeguy took me to see the house. And it's not great, but it's not bad either. And it's a HOUSE. It's so nice to just live in a real house. I'd still have my own room. And Popeguy would be there. My only problem is my room looks kind of small, but that might be because there was a lot of junk in it. And I could paint it to make it look bigger. Oh, and I'd have to deal with Boyfriend. Now that I've decided I don't like him, the sight of him makes me gag a little. I know it's extremely mean of me, but he's moving in on my territory and now who is invited to go see shows? Not me and that was our thing. Popeguy and I always see shows together. Now he takes the boyfriend instead. So yeah, I don't know if I want to deal with his presense all the time...

Anyway, Popeguy cut my hair for me today. I really like it. You know, I dream of having long flowing culy hair, but it looks so good straight when it's at my shoulders. It has a nice healthy shine and bounce!

Now I have to write a paper! And figure out what I want to do with my life. Remember when we were 10 and these things didn't matter?

scullerymaid at 8:22 p.m.

pots | pans