March 11, 2009

Your mamma

What a terrible date.I'm so glad it's over and I don't plan on having anything to do with Woody again. He's so boring. He talks about the same thing over and over again. And when we talk about one subject, he randomly inserts a bit of info that is completely irrelevent. And he smokes, oh gross he smokes. And burps. And thinks that's I'm actually interested. And he shook my hand when he left. What is up with that? Don't get me wrong. I am so glad he didn't kiss me and I would have flinched if he had hugged me. But who gives a girl a hand shake.

Ugh, it was terrible. And he tried to tell these jokes that weren't funny at all. His brother was nice. Or at least, easier to start a convo with. And he speaks a little Spanish. He had more personality I suppose. But I wouldn't go out with him either.

akwjfkjwkj

I did buy a really cute dress while we were out though. Highlight of my day :-)

scullerymaid at 1:14 a.m.

pots | pans