March 04, 2009

Blindfolded in the woods

Today was Popeguy's birthday and I'd say it was a success.

But I don't like the boyfriend. I think he's sweet and really nice. A big step above the others. But I don't like him. I've been holding back my judgment because I know I can be biased, especially when it comes to Popeguy. And everyone is smothering me with their boyfriend talk right now. But after observing carefully and waiting, I've decided I just don't like the kid. I don't think he's the right one. There's this odd vibe I get from him.

But I'll say nothing. It's not my boyfriend, you know. Who am I to judge who someone dates? Unless they're a real creeper. Or mean. Something along those lines. And this guy is none of those things. It probably is just my silliness anyway.

Here's to birthdays!

scullerymaid at 11:08 p.m.

pots | pans