March 05, 2009

Cristobol Colon

Remember that Span exam I was worried about? Well, it was beautiful! I couldn't have asked for a better exam.

The one I have today on the other hand, I just don't understand. I feel like she was very vague about it. You can't study for vague. EESH!

The weather is nice today. Not warm, but after a week of freezing wind, anything above 35 is amazing. I even wore flipflops today. That's Virginia for you though. I'm so excited for summer. Hopefully I'll have my car. I should be in an apartment. I plan on spending my days at work and the beach. And this summer, I'm actually going to save my money. Do you know how many hours I raked in last summer? And what do I have to show for it? Silly me. But yeah, I could really use some good sun time, with a good book on the side. I'm ready for this semester to be over.

I can't decide if I want to take a lab in the summer. I mean, I would like to, but at the same time I'd rather focus on work. Plus, I don't even know if I can afford it. We'll see.

And I think if we get an apartment, I'll be rooming with Math. Not my favorite idea, but who else is goiing to be willing to room with someone. And it'll be cheaper. As much as I love Artisit, I'm kind of ready to move on. And you would have to pay me big to room with Snortgiggles. I know Math and I have our differences, but I think we'll be fine.

scullerymaid at 11:14 a.m.

pots | pans