February 17, 2009

Hangman

Sometimes I wonder if I'm a hypochondriac. I don't think I am, but sometimes I can't help but wonder.

I always thought I wanted a daughter. And I do. I have the name, the experience of being a girl, and, well, girls rule. But I think I would like to have a son first. I don't kow. I was thinking about it last night and I can't wait to have a son.

I'm addicted to Bones. It's so good. And now so are my roommates. Not all of them, but let's just say I never watch it alone.

I have lot's of Spanish homework I have no desire to do. Ugh

My finger seems to be doing fine.

I hate Popeguy. Okay, no I don't I love Popeguy. Sometimes I don't like the things he tells me. And this new bf, is serious stuff. All the others, I never worried about. It was just annoying. But I can see this kid is going to be here for awhile. A good long while. Guess I better just get used to it.

scullerymaid at 9:32 a.m.

pots | pans