February 12, 2009

My twin...?

I haven't met Popeguy's boyfriend yet. Honestly, I don't really want to. Not if it's not going to last anyway. Plus, my guard is still up about the whole thing, being so protective of him and what not. But I have to meet the boy. It's my duty as Popeguy's friend.

Usually, it has fizzled out by now. At least, that's what I was thinking about when Popeguy came to me and told me that the "honeymoon" period is over. But he still likes him enough to keep going out. It's so strange how much he talks to me about how he feels. We never go into detail about our romantic feelings, and yet here he is spilling his guts to me. I like it, despite my gaurd. It's kind of nice.

I do not, however, like that the kid apparently reminds him so much of me. That took me by shock I guess. I mean, I'd like to think of myself as a little hard to live up to, but apparently this guy is like my twin. I don't know. I just don't like that idea very much.

I'm so tired of boyfriends. Today Artist and Snortgiggles got into an arguement. The topi? Surprise, surprise...boyfriends. Ugh, they're ruining my life!

Not really, but I liked it better when we were all uninvolved. You cannot say having extra wheels doesn't interfere with a few things.

scullerymaid at 7:37 p.m.

pots | pans