February 05, 2009

10, 10, 20, 10

This week is also workout week.

All my roommateshave been going to the gym. Okay, that def isn't true anymore. They were going on a regular basis, but it has kinda fizzles out. They're so busy/tired and all.

Well, I don't like going to the gym. I hate the gym. I'd go running on a track any day. Only it's very cold outside right now.

So I've started doing situps. Once at night and once in the morning. It's only been three days, but it feels so good. I mean,my muscles are being stretched and I love that feel (as weird as that sounds). Yeah, it's a little sore, but that won't last for long. Seventeen more days and it will be a habit! And a very good habit if I do say so myself.

On another note, Popeguy has a bf now. He seems really adorable from all the things I've heard. We'll see. I haven't met him yet so my protective guard is totally on edge, but I have this feeling I'm going to like him.

I wonder what's going to happen when we both find "the one"? I can't imagine how that wil change our relationship. But I'm sure it'll be fine. I don't mind being an Aunt Tiger Lily and he an Uncle Popeguy. That how I hope our lives turn out. Separate yet together.

scullerymaid at 11:38 a.m.

pots | pans