January 14, 2009

Home sweet east coast

It's nice to be back in Virginia on the East Coast. So nice. Except for the fact that my left ear has been popped since 4 o'clcok. Thats 9 freaking hours that my ear has been popped! What, did I leave it up in the clouds? It's really bothersome and nothing I do fixes it :-(

Tomorrow I have to take Popeguy back to school and try to get my license. Hopefully I'll pass this time.

And then I have to pack up all my stuff just to turn around and go to school. This winter break has been very busy. And I enjoyed it. But I would love like three or so days of doing nothing but watching a tv marathon, or laying outside (but it's cold here, I forgot!), or just lounging around the house. Unfortunately that's not going to happen so I might as well come to terms with the fact that vacation is over. Which I was ready for it to be.

I have no idea what I'm saying.

Anyway, on the plane I watched Wanted and I think that is one kick ass movie! I loved it.

Tweezers and other items are missing.

Side note to self... DONT FORGET TO PACK ULLC BOOK FROM FRESHMAN YEAR TO TAKE BACK. Otherwise you'll be forking out like what, 30 bucks?

scullerymaid at 12:59 a.m.

pots | pans