December 22, 2008

Atm nerves

I put some money in my account Saturday. The bank was already closed so I deposited it through the ATM. I do that all the time with BB&T, but it was my first time with Suntrust. And it's still not showing up in my online banking and that makes me really nervous...

I guess it's good that it's not showing up if it's not in there, but what if it's still not showing up by tomorrow? I can't find my receipt and have no proof that I deposited my check. Unless maybe it's in Dad's van, very unlikely.

I know, I know. I'm just being paranoid. It's just I feel like I should have all this money, but when I look I barely have any! What's wrong with the picture. I haven't even spent that much. And there's one transaction that I didn't even do. Some investigation is in order...

Edit

Found the faulty transaction. Just waiting for my check now.

scullerymaid at 11:34 a.m.

pots | pans