December 15, 2008

Morning wake up text...and then waiting!

Today. Today is Peace's birthday. And he texted me. I don't know exactly what he wants, but his text conversations are a long, slow process so all I can do is wait impatiently, wondering what is going on in his mind.

I don't know what to think about Peace. When I'm at school, I think how silly I was last January. I'm not all that attracted to him. I mean, yeah he's cute and tall and has pretty gorgeous eyes for a light one (people with light eyes), but he's so spiritual and...peace centered. Yet, he'll argue and then not argue, fight then give in. His whole being just confuses me and I tell myself there's no way I would deal with that, but when he talks to me or holds me, that's allcan think about; us together.

And I don't want those kinds of thoughts. Because China is a great girl and she loves him more than her own life. And he loves he too I suppose.

But that look he gives me. And the fire that burns in my veins when he's next to me is almost unbearable and I hate that I react that way when I so don't want to.

It would so much easier if I just knew what happened. On day we were gaga, the next he had suddenly changed his mind. And it's ok. I never expected something to sping up at that time anyway, but answers would be nice.

scullerymaid at 11:03 a.m.

pots | pans