November 09, 2008

Fire in the elevator

Oh how wonderful! Today I was in the elevator with my Redhead! I know how cheesy that sounds, but it was great. And he talked to me for a second and now I know what his voice sounds like. And he lives on my floor! If only it was closer to my room.

I don't know why I'm so attracted to him but I am major crushing. I don't know. It's something about his freckles and his glasses and his height and build and just everything put together. And his hair. Oh I wish I could show you his hair. It is the brightest red I had ever seen in my life. But not the ugly kind. It's beautiful. And oh so thick! My goal before graduation is to touch it. I hope he doesn't transfer. I would be extremely sad.

Ha, I used tonotice him all the time last year. The hair drew me in. Now I see him a little closer. Maybe next year we'll be in a class together.Or maybe one day I'll confess how undeniably gorgeous I think he is.

Okay, now I have to write a 5 page research paper in Spanish. Ahhh!

scullerymaid at 6:17 p.m.

pots | pans