October 11, 2008

Sex on the beach

Snortgiggles left about an hour ago to potentially give her virginity to this guy that she's been talking to for a little over a month. A guy that is eight years older than her.

I don't know. It's just crazy to me. For one, she's just going to give up her v card like that? Maybe he's not exactly a random guy, but they're aren't dating and she's fucking blowing another guy that lives on the other side of the water. Kinda trashy, no? And now she's just going to go have sex.

It's just weird for me. I mean, when do you just decided to go have sex? That would make me so nervous to say to myself, yeah tonight I'm going to lose my virginity. Hope it's not that messy. It just boggles my mind. Now don't call me naive. I know people have sex all the time and lots of it can be random...but still!

I don't know. I just find it gross. Plus, if it was me, I think I'd rather it kind of happen in the moment with someone I care about than with a guy I've been messing around with, and planned at that.

But that's just me and my morals and my hopeless romantic coming through. Whatever

scullerymaid at 9:06 p.m.

pots | pans