October 10, 2008

Next spring

I'm sick. Well, it's really just my nose. As stopped up as I don't know what!

Today I sat down and figured out what classes I'm taking in the spring. If everything works out I'll take Fren 102, Span 303W, Span 312, Anth 200, and ULLC 223. I think I'm slowly taking out anthropology. The classes I've taken thus far haven't really inspired me. I think perhaps I'll just minor in it. Anth 200 might be the deciding factor. And I plan on going to grad school, so I could just pick it up again there. Plus, the schools I'm looking out has such a wider range of concentrations in the field. I mean, here it's not even a major. It's a sociology concentration! Anyway, I'm also going to minor in French. And who knows, if I get really good maybe I'll major. But I don't think I'll have the time. But right now I love French. Much more than Spanish. I'm just not sure if it's because I love it, or because it's new.

I can't decide if I want to pick up a sixth class next semester. Could I hand;e it? If so, it would be Span 354 or Anth 110. Probably the Spanish class the way things have been going. Actually, I need ot look up a Fine Arts class to fill my liberal learning criteria. Almost forgot about that...

I had my Spanish midterm today and I was sp nervous Wednesday, but I went in there pretty confident and I feel good about it. We'll see. I did cut the essay short a bit. But she said we could revise that part because so did everyone else.

And I'm so excited to go to California!

scullerymaid at 11:00 p.m.

pots | pans