September 29, 2008

J'aime francais!

I love french! I hated it at first, but now it's my favorite class. French reminds me how much I actually do love languages.

I talked to my Spanish professor todayand explained how it's hard for me to formulate and speak in class. And she understands. So I'm not as worried about Spanish as I was. And definately keeping the major. I just need to work on it. Because you know what? I think in Spanish all the time. And I'm a freaking sophomore in college, third semester not to mention, and I'm in 395. That says something. And I understand what's going on in class.

I don't understand everyone that speaks spanish though. I didn't understand one of my professors last year. And there's this girlI always get paired with and when she talks it goes right over my head. Yeah...

scullerymaid at 11:37 p.m.

pots | pans