September 28, 2008

Just get over it

Okay, I've decided to just get over everything. Because you know what? If I dwell on stupid little thigs that make me feel irrelevant and small, I'm not going to be content and will miss out on the good thingsinmy life...like puddle diving and tongue piercings. So yeah, I'll probably still have these weird feelings inside of me and I'll want to hit the hills, but I'm not going to pay it any mind. Because what good is it doing me? None.

Anyway, I had a strange dream last night, but I'm already forgetting it.

I need to compile a Christmas list. It won't be long since people are helping me pay for california. I also need to figure out what to get for everyone else since I am going to Cali and will be short on money. I'll need to be creative.

scullerymaid at 11:42 a.m.

pots | pans