September 23, 2008

Pow boys

Argh and gushpuddles!

Every one of my friends is dating someone, or at least in a semi commited relatioship and here I am on the sidelines watching. It drives me crazy. Even Artisit, my virgin buddy, has got some action now (with my boyfriend from the first floor, remember him? Yeah, isn't that against the girl handbook?). I just can't stand being around any of them right now. I want to go hang out with some friends that aren't constantly hanging all over a bunch of guys...or I want a guy of my own. Either one is fine by me.

But yeah, Artist and BF are an item now. I can't believe it. I mean, I don't like him. After getting to know him, he is really annoying. I still think it's cool that he can break dance. I think that's what drew me in in the first place. But I don't like him and Artist together, but I won't say anything.

And I'm so upset! I've been planning to go to a pow wow this weekend for months, but my mom's car broke down and now she's using my grandma's...which means I can't borrow it and go. It's so bad because everyone took off of work and is so excited to go. And I feel bad, plus I wanted to go more than anyone. But mom said she might buy a car today, so there's still luck. Wish I could get a hold of my dad. I haven't talked to him in like over a month. More than!

scullerymaid at 9:32 a.m.

pots | pans