September 21, 2008

Switching beds

I got my tongue pieced yesterday. I can't believe I actually did it! I thought I would so chicken out. But nope. There's a bad through my tongue right now. And I went first, too! It didn't really hurt. And it's not bad now either. A little swollen, but not nearly as bad as I thought it would be. It's really weird to eat though. I don't fully understand how your supposed to. And I'm terrified of swallowing my ball. Popeguy already swallowed his.

Speaking of which, I really hate that feeling of being replaced. Remember how last year I always felt like Math was moving in on my territorty? Well, now it's SB. I just wish I had a guy friend that was mine, you know?Not even necessarily in a romantic sense,but someone I could hang out with every day and notget tired of and vise versa. I miss having that one on one conection where I'm someone's world and they are mine. The problem with Popeguy and I is that I don't mind jumpingoff a cliff if he wanted me to, but I don't think he would for me. And I hate feeling that way because I know it's so stupid.

It's just, why did he sleep with her when he always sleeps with me? It just made me feel really displaced and out of it. Really sad, actually. And I know he's think I was stupid if I told him. Because it's not a big deal at all, is it? Why can't I be happy with a bunch of freinds? But truthfully, I'd rather have one best friend, the ultimate best friend, then 5 great friends.

scullerymaid at 8:29 p.m.

pots | pans