September 16, 2008

Artist and Tiger Lily = roommate love <3

Artist and I are good roommates. I've been thiking, and out of the girls I wouldn't want to room with the others. Well, maybe SB. I do love her. But Artisit and I are just a good pair to be roomed together. I couldn't deal with Snortgigles or Math. Besides, Snortgigles has a really weird smell. Like, I don't know whatit is sometimes it's gag worthy. I don't think anyone else notices it. By the way, she broke her foot. The stupid girl was texting while going down the steps and guess what? She fell. Broken foot. I feel bad for her, but it was a stupid reason. She knows she can't concentrateon anything else when she's texting...

Saturday I'm getting my tongue pierced. Popeguy had an itch to do it all of a sudden. I'm really nervous, but I'm not going to chicken out. It was my idea orignally anyway. And he'd never let me live it down.

I take showers at night and I've taken to the habit of using lavender baby oil afterwards. And then Moonlight Path lotion (lavender, violets, roses, musk) and I must say that in the morning I smell really good anf am sooo soft. I can't stop touching my arm or brushing my leg. It's AMAZING! Haha...

I'm so proud of myself. Last night I cleaned and organized my room. It's so nice not to be cluttered and know where everything is. And my clothes aren't just piled up in my closet anymore :-D

Mandy and Ian want me to move in with them over the summer and next year. I don't know. I think it would be really fun, but at the same time I don't want to leave the girls and Popeguy. Especially Popeguy. But I'm not even gauranteed housing next year and it would only be a little over $200 to live in a house and that includes utilities and wireless--everything! But I couldn't do it without my car because it's three miles away. So, I don't know how it will play out.

scullerymaid at 10:55 a.m.

pots | pans