September 12, 2008

Blue Hole

Back in business baby! And I really need to update before I forget everything.

Last weekend my school was evacuated for Hanna...which turned out to be nothing. But my suitemates and I went to SB's house up in the mountains and it was so much fun. I LOVE the mountains. Her mom made us breakfast and dinner every day. And the weather was nice. The first day we went to this little waterfall and then to this place called Blue Hole, which is literally a hole in the river. And you jump into it from this like 20ft rock. The ladder up was pretty shady, but the jump was so much fun. I recommend it to everyone! That night we went to JMU and rode the drunk bus. Quite an experience I must say. The second day we went fourwheeling. I want one now.

That was the major part I wanted to say. I don't feel like getting into everything else right now. I'm so glad to have my computer back though. I love Bryan!

scullerymaid at 11:50 p.m.

pots | pans