August 15, 2008

Small steps or a big leap?

I got home and 5:30 this morning. Why, one might ask? Had to go to the hospital with Dad. He had lots of pain in his stomach. Turns out he has dyberticulosis (No clue how to spell that!). No seeds, nuts, or popcorn for him. Gave me quite a scare though!

As for Peace, I really don't know if I like him or not. I guess I do if I think about him, but at the same time I can't help but to shake my head at the idea. I mean, it's Peace of all people! But I started the game today. I don't know if I really want to play it, and I can still stop at any time. It was really only a small gesture. The thing is, I don't know if I want him to pick it up and follow along.

And it's so weird saying all this. Me, Tiger Lily, playing the "game"? Sounds ludicrous!

scullerymaid at 1:49 p.m.

pots | pans