August 11, 2008

Feeling some peace

Last night I took Popeguy to Peace's house and I ended up staying and playing this awesome game of Risk with them. And it was really weird.

I don't know. I think I still like him a lot, but at the same time I don't. I can't explain it. But it was really good to see him and I really wish he and China weren't dating. Just soI could see what would happen between us. I'm awfully curious.

But like I said, I don't know if I really like him that way. It's a strange feeling.

I've been gone from Popeguy for 9 hours and I already miss him. Last time it took me a couple days to miss him. I think it's a combination of Popeguy andPeac ebeing together. They are my two guys after all. The idea of being with them is irresistable.


But I'm being good.I'm not going to call, text, or anything else. If they want to do something with me, they can call.

Besides, half the point of going on vacation was to get away from Popeguy.

I really don't want to go to the pool today. I'd lay out at the beach instead any day. Even if it means sand...

scullerymaid at 11:03 a.m.

pots | pans