July 11, 2008

Meyvi

I'm going to Busch Gardens today!I'm so excited. Romania and BG are coming up from Chester. Haven't seen him since we graduated high school. Popeguy can't come because he's working, but I think it's good. I need to spend time with other people. And we can go to Busch Gardens all the time in August when we don't have class. Also in August we're vacating back to Chester for a week. Should be great.

We have two new people at work. The girl, I love her to death. And she has a cool name. She moved here from Nevada with her husband who's in the military. Oh, and she's only 19, a few months younger than I am. She's also fluent in Spanish. She was born in Cuba and lived there till she was 6. I hope we form a nice friendship. I'm bummed because tonight was going to be our first night working together (she usually works days) and I had someone cover my shift. Oh well, next time.

scullerymaid at 2:04 p.m.

pots | pans